Fall Chelsea Boots

There are a lot of first for me this fall/winter season. My latest post, I introduced my first ever Bomber Jacket, and now, my first ever Chelsea Boots getting out the rock star side of me.

Chelsea Boots have been around for a while, but it seems that each season, they get better and better with more ease and comfort. This fall I did not want to pass up on one of them so I went ahead and bought me a fresh pair of the Rush by Gordon Rush Leather Chelsea’s. It is very soft and comfortable and with the elastic sides it adds ease to putting them on and pulling them up.

My first wear was with a pair of slim jeans which was ideal because I wanted the focus on the shoes itself which was very important. Having a pair of Chelsea’s is awesome, I just wish I had bought some earlier. I say this because I fell in love with them and if you are daring and like to be in the “in” for the season, get one of your own; some are relatively inexpensive.

Have a Proper Day Gents…

TheProperGentleman…
Seon Walker…

IMG_2800

Chelsea Boots Rush by Gordon Rush

Leather Chelsea Boots Rush by Gordon Rush

Leave a Reply

